Homeowners Assn.
P.O. Box 3510
Joliet, IL 60434

Satellite Photo
Update Your Info
Send Us News

Covenants (.pdf)
Kipling I & II
Camelot Unit I
Camelot Woods

Beth Stuchly

Vice President:
Sue Shukstor

Natalia Walsh

Nancy Huckaba

Bruce Hoffman
Barry Damon
Chris Georgeff
Tessa Werve
Bill Wright
Mary Hensley
Claudia Krause



Meetings are the 3rd Wednesday of Sep., Nov., Jan., Mar. and May.

Get on the "alert" list!
Send us your email address.

Results of Election
The March meeting was held on March 21, 2018. Election of officers and board members were held at this meeting.
The newly elected President is Esteban Senisais and the new Secretary is Heather Hinthorn.
Newly elected board directors are Tony Gavlin, Mike Strle, Amanda Kelly, Kevin Sauerwein and Carey Brown.
Thanks go out to all the officers and ...->
Full Story

March Homeowners Meeting
Mark your calendars for this March 21st. The next meeting will be held at 7:30 PM at the home of Nancy Huckaba.
On agenda for this meeting is the election for President and Secretary along with positions for board directors.
Also, we will discuss the Easter event and upcoming events.
Please make sure you attend and make your voices heard.

Welcome to Camelot!